District Commissioner Appointments made by the Governor between Jan. 1 and March 31, 2021 below (in blue). Expired terms (in red). No changes (in black).

Terms of chairs are two years. Terms of members are four years. Terms of alternates are two years. The Governor's press release does not indicate which position each will fill. All but one person appointed were people already serving. Nine people re-appointed were serving unexpired terms.

District No. 1 Environmental Commission.

- John Casella Jr. was chair expired 1/31/21
- Mary Shaw member expires 1/31/23
- Vacant, member
- Devon Fuller was alternate expired 1/31/21
- John Bloomer was alternate expired 1/31/21
- Vacant, alternate
- Vacant, alternate

District No. 2 Environmental Commission - no new appointment

- Thomas Fitzgerald was chair, expired 1/31/21
- Abbie Corse was member expired 1/31/21
- Gabrielle Ciuffreda member, expires 1/31/23
- Chris Callahan was alternate expired 1/31/21
- Cheryl Cox was alternate expired 1/31/21
- Julia Schmitz was alternate expired 1/31/17
- Mark Mullen was alternate expired 1/31/20

District No. 3 Environmental Commission - no new appointment

- Tim Taylor was chair, expired 1/31/21
- Roderick J. Maclay was member expires 1/31/23
- Suzanne Butterfield was member expired 1/31/21
- Anne Margolis was alternate expired 1/31/21
- Marvin Harvey was alternate expired 1/31/20
- Linda Gray was alternate expired 1/31/21
- Clotilde Hryshko was alternate expired 1/31/21

District No. 4 Environmental Commission

- Tom Little was chair expiring 1/31/23. Why re-appointed?
- Monique Gilbert was member expiring 1/31/25. Why re-appointed?
- Parker Riehle, member, expires 1/31/23
- James MacNamara was alternate expiring 1/31/23. Why re-appointed?
- Scott Baldwin was alternate expiring 1/31/23. Why re-appointed?
- Kate Purcell was alternate expiring 1/31/23. Why re-appointed?
- Pamela Loranger, alternate, expires 1/31/22

District No. 5 Environmental Commission

• Matthew F. Krauss, was chair, expired 1/31/21

- Joslyn Wilschek was member expiring 1/31/22. Why re-appointed?
- Jeremy Reed, was member, expired 1/31/21
- Josh Fitzhugh, alternate expires 1/31/22
- Ken Goslant was alternate, expires 1/31/22
- Norma Malone was alternate expiring 1/31/23. Why re-appointed?
- Vacant, alternate

District No.6 Environmental Commission

- Daniel Luneau of Saint Albans was chair expiring 1/31/21.
- Dave Kimel was member expiring 1/31/23. Why re-appointed?
- John Brigham was member expired 1/31/21.
- Mark Naud was alternate expired 1/31/21.
- Megan Manahan was alternate expired 1/31/18
- Ashley Toof was alternate expired 1/31/20
- Sylvia Jensen was alternate expired 1/31/21.

District No. 7 Environmental Commission

- Eugene Reid was chair expired 1/31/21
- Keith Johnson was member expired 1/31/21.
- Nicole Davignon member expires 1/31/23
- Clark Atwell was alternate expired 1/31/17.
- Dexter Randall was alternate expired 1/31/17.
- Patricia Sears was alternate expired 1/31/17.
- Vacant, alternate

District No. 8 Environmental Commission

- Vacant, Chair
- Rick Kobik was member expired 1/31/21.
- Don Miller member expires 1/31/23.
- Leslie Keefe was alternate expired 1/31/21.
- Michael McDonough was alternate expired 1/31/19
- Vacant, alternate
- Vacant, alternate

District No. 9 Environmental Commission

- Fred Baser Chair expired 1/31/21
- Al Karnatz was member expired 1/31/20
- Connie Houston was member expiring 1/31/23. Why re-appointed?
- Pennie Beach was alternate expired 1/31/21
- Warren Van Wyck was alternate expired 1/31/21.
- Brian Carpenter of Middlebury is the only new name on the list.

District Coordinators

1 and 8 Kim Lutchko4 Rachel Lomonaco2 Stephanie Gile5 and 6 and 9 Susan Baird3 Linda Matteson7 Kirsten Sultan